At the moment our delivery times are slightly longer than you expect from us (72 hours). We have adapted working conditions due to the Corona Virus (COVID-19). Please take this in account when placing your order. For questions call us at 0031 (0)104518186



Gem Tree seven chakra stones 160 beads

In stock
Login to see prices(excl. VAT)

Order in a secured payment environment

  • Largest incense assortment in Europe
  • Delivery from stock within 48 hours
  • Over 45 years of experience
  • Incense and fragrances specialist
  • We serve more than 5000 customers


Place this gem tree in your meditation room or give it a place in your bedroom. The seven different gemstones work on your chakras and support you with peace, insight and focus. In addition, the tree is beautiful to see. It is a symbol of growth and development. Place the tree where it can best stimulate your growth!


Chakras; meaning

Chakra means "wheel". The word "chakra" comes from Sanskrit. You can think of a chakra as a "wheel" of energy in your body. Each chakra is connected to your soul and a part of your body. For example, your root chakra (red) represents a safe, grounded feeling. It is also the chakra that affects your bladder and kidneys.

The seven chakras that you usually encounter in the spiritual world (such as yoga) are indicated with the following colors:

  • Red: root chakra
  • Orange: sacral chakra
  • Yellow: solar plexus chakra
  • Green or pink: heart chakra
  • Light blue: throat chakra
  • Indigo blue: third eye chakra
  • Purple: crown chakra

Our first and bottom chakra is the root chakra. Our top and seventh chakra is the crown chakra. Many spiritual people pay attention to their chakras through meditation, yoga or the action of gemstones.


These stones are in this gem tree

Each gem from the tree stimulates one of your seven chakras. The following stones hang in the chakra tree:

  • Amethyst (top, purple, crown chakra)
  • Lapis lazuli (blue stones, third eye chakra)
  • Quartz (rock crystal, throat chakra)
  • Green jade (heart chakra)
  • Yellow Jade (Solar Plexus Chakra)
  • Red carnelian (sacral chakra, orange)
  • Red jasper (root chakra)

The tree contains 160 authentic gemstones, each of which differs in size, shape and color. Each tree is therefore different, making your gemstone tree unique and personal.


Chakra gemstone tree order

Eastern Trading has the widest range of esoteric products in Europe. At our wholesaler you can find a large number of gemstone products, such as raw gemstones, tumbled stones, jewelry and this chakra gemstone tree. Crystals and gemstones are natural products, so the color and shape may differ from our picture.

Ordering with us is quick and easy with an Eastern Trading account. Login to view all prices and start the ordering process. After receiving your order, we will ship your order within 48 hours (if items are in stock).

Do you have a question about a product or about the delivery? Then please contact us. We will help you quickly by email or telephone.


More Information
SKU 8903457518413
Material gem stones
Verpakking Per Piece
Brand Green Tree
Goal Cleansing
Smell Other
Measurements 10 x 10 x 22
Condition New

Alternative products